Upcoming personal consultations - Schedule

Ahmedabad 28th July 2014
Pune 4th August 2014
Mumbai 5th August 2014
Bangalore 27th August 2014
Limited appointments available at each city.
Book your appointment now at +91 98684 63900

Friday, July 25, 2014

Saturday 26 July 2014, Vedic Astrology Forecasts, Rashi Phal

Daily Rashi phal by JyotishGuru Deepak Kapoor

Follow and subscribe for Daily Rashi phal : - Click here for You tube Video



Thursday, July 24, 2014

Friday 25 July 2014, Vedic Astrology Forecasts, Rashi Phal

Daily Rashi phal by JyotishGuru Deepak Kapoor

Follow and subscribe for Daily Rashi phal : - Click here for You tube Video





Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Thursday 24 July 2014, Vedic Astrology Forecasts, Rashi Phal

Daily Rashi phal by JyotishGuru Deepak Kapoor

Follow and subscribe for Daily Rashi phal : - Click here for You tube Video





Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Wednesday 23 July 2014, Vedic Astrology Forecasts, Rashi Phal

Daily Rashi phal by JyotishGuru Deepak Kapoor

Follow and subscribe for Daily Rashi phal : - Click here for You tube Video



Monday, July 21, 2014

Tuesday 22nd July 2014, Vedic Astrology Forecasts, Rashi Phal

Daily Rashi phal by JyotishGuru Deepak Kapoor

Follow and subscribe for Daily Rashi phal : - Click here for You tube Video




Sunday, July 20, 2014

Monday 21st July 2014, Vedic Astrology Forecasts, Rashi Phal

Daily Rashi phal by JyotishGuru Deepak Kapoor

Follow and subscribe for Daily Rashi phal : - Click here for You tube Video



Jyotishguru.com on Facebook