Consult Jyotishguru Deepak Kapoor

Personal appointments

with

Jyotishguru Deepak Kapoor

at Gurgaon

Call 9868463900

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Type over this

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Type over this

Friday, September 30, 2022

Type over this

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Type over this

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Type over this

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Type over this

Friday, September 23, 2022

Type over this

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Work from home

Work from home If you know Hindi typing then you can work for Jyotishguru.com from the comfort of your home Write to jyotishguru.com@gmail.com or call 9868463900

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Friday, July 29, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZYEYDhyMhrM

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Greetings to you all ……

I had in the past associated with a Hindi News channel to bring you an astrology show on daily and weekly forecasts. With your love and support, the show had a long run of over 12 years with more than 4200 episodes.

After the show stopped in the year 2020, I received several emails and messages from many of you to start such a show all over again. I am pleased to announce that I will be presenting a daily show on astrology, on a leading Hindi News channel, tentatively scheduled to start from about the end of July 2022.

If you wish to have your query answered on the show, you may send a mail to

Rashiphal222@gmail.com

giving the following information. I will try to include in the show, as many of your queries as possible.

Please give

Name

Date of birth

Time of birth

Place of birth

Your mobile number (with country code)

Your question or concerns along with background information

(Please elaborate your question and give as much background information as possible, so that the analysis of your horoscope is more pointed and meaningful to provide the necessary guidance)

 

I welcome you all to be a part of the show.

Deepak Kapoor